Explore

Course Information

To view details of courses in your area please select the appropriate region.


View All

Showing all courses

Argyll

Shearing
Date: To be confirmed
Address: Ardnamurchan Estate, Ardnamurchan, PH36 4LH
Level: Beginner
More Detail

Ayrshire

Shearing
Date: To be confirmed
Address: Pinclanty Farm, Pinmore, Girvan, KA26 0TE
Level: Advanced
More Detail

Banffshire

Shearing
Date: To be confirmed
Address: Coxton Farm, Cornhill, Banff, AB45 2AT
Level: Beginner
More Detail

Cumbria

Shearing
Date: To be confirmed
Address: Kitcrag Farm, Selside, Kendal, LA8 9EW
Level: Beginner
More Detail
Shearing
Date: To be confirmed
Address: Reagill Grange, Reagill, Penrith, CA10 3ER
Level: Beginner
More Detail

Derbyshire

Shearing
Date: Monday 22nd May 2017 - Tuesday 23rd May 2017
Address: Chatsworth, Dunsa Farm, Edensor, Bakewell, DE45 1PH
Level: Advanced
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Shearing
Date: Wednesday 24th May 2017 - Thursday 25th May 2017
Address: Chatsworth, Dunsa Farm, Edensor, Bakewell, DE45 1PH
Level: Beginner
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Shearing
Date: Wednesday 5th July 2017 - Thursday 6th July 2017
Address: Heyridge Farm, Snake Road, Barnfield, Hope Valley, Derbyshire S33 0BJ
Level: Beginner
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

Devon

Gear Sharpening and Maintenance
Date: Monday 6th March 2017
Address: Drewstiegnton, Exeter
Level: Not Specified
Duration: 1 day
Book Now More Detail
Shearing
Date: Saturday 6th May 2017 - Sunday 7th May 2017
Address: Cuttery Farm, East Allington Totnes Devon
Level: Advanced
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Shearing
Date: Saturday 27th May 2017 - Sunday 28th May 2017
Address: Bowbeer Farm, Drewsteignton, Exeter, Devon EX6 6PD
Level: Beginner/improver
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

East Sussex

Shearing
Date: Monday 22nd May 2017 - Tuesday 23rd May 2017
Address: Money Penny Farm, East Guldeford, Rye, East Sussex, TN31 7QJ
Level: Advanced
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Shearing
Date: Monday 22nd May 2017 - Tuesday 23rd May 2017
Address: Rye, East Sussex
Level: Beginner
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

Gloucester

Shearing
Date: Saturday 6th May 2017 - Sunday 7th May 2017
Address: Postlip Farm, Winchcombe, Gloucestershire GL54 5AQ
Level: Beginner/improver
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Shearing
Date: Monday 15th May 2017 - Tuesday 16th May 2017
Address: Briar Hill Farm, Broad Campden, Chipping Campden, Glos GL55 6XB
Level: Advanced
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

Lancashire

Shearing
Date: Saturday 8th July 2017 - Sunday 9th July 2017
Address: Croasdale House Farm, Catlow Road, Slaidburn, Clitheroe, Lancashire, BB7 3AQ
Level: Beginner
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

Norfolk

Shearing
Date: Wednesday 17th May 2017 - Thursday 18th May 2017
Address: Fendale Farm, Birchfield, Nordelph, Downham Market, Norfolk PE38 0BY
Level: Beginner
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

North Yorkshire

Shearing
Date: Tuesday 16th May 2017 - Wednesday 17th May 2017
Address: Thornton Park, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, YO7 4DW
Level: Advanced
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Shearing
Date: Saturday 3rd June 2017 - Sunday 4th June 2017
Address: Agglethorpe Hall Leyburn, North Yorkshire, DL8 4TN
Level: Beginner
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Shearing
Date: Saturday 10th June 2017 - Sunday 11th June 2017
Address: Newstead Farm Tadcaster North Yorkshire LS24 9QJ
Level: Beginner
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

Northumberland

Shearing
Date: Thursday 18th May 2017 - Friday 19th May 2017
Address: South Middleton Farm, Lilburn Estate, Wooler
Level: Advanced
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Shearing
Date: Tuesday 13th June 2017 - Wednesday 14th June 2017
Address: Fernhill Farm, Oakwood, Hexham, NE46 4NA
Level: Beginner
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

Perthshire

Shearing
Date: Tuesday 20th June 2017 - Wednesday 21st June 2017
Address: Auchtertyre, Tyndrum, Perthshire, FK20 8RU
Level: Beginner
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

Sutherland

Shearing
Date: Friday 2nd June 2017 - Saturday 3rd June 2017
Address: Armadale Farm, Armadale, Sutherland, KW14 7SA
Level: Beginner
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

West Yorkshire

Shearing
Date: Saturday 1st July 2017 - Sunday 2nd July 2017
Address: Hall Farm, Hall Lane, Blubberhouses, Otley LS21 2NX
Level: Beginner
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

BWMB Promotion

Raising awareness amongst consumers about the unique benefits offered by the fibre.

Since its launch in 2010, The Campaign for Wool has influenced a new demand for wool on an international scale, and it’s efforts have seen an outstanding threefold increase in the price farmers receive for their wool.

Get Involved Read More