Explore

Course Information

To view details of courses in your area please select the appropriate region.


View All

Showing all courses

Argyll

Shearing
Date: Thursday 29th June 2017 - Friday 30th June 2017
Address: Ardnamurchan Estate, Ardnamurchan, PH36 4LH
Level: Beginner
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

Caerphilly

Shearing
Date: To be confirmed
Address: Mynyddislwyn
Level: Advanced
More Detail
Shearing
Date: Saturday 24th June 2017 - Sunday 25th June 2017
Address: Rhymney
Level: Beginner/Intermediate
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Shearing
Date: Saturday 8th July 2017 - Sunday 9th July 2017
Address: Hafod Yr Ynys
Level: Beginner/Intermediate
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

Cardiganshire

Shearing
Date: Saturday 17th June 2017 - Sunday 18th June 2017
Address: Llanarth
Level: Beginner/Intermediate
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Shearing
Date: Saturday 3rd June 2017 - Sunday 4th June 2017
Address: Llanarth
Level: Beginner/Intermediate
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

Carmarthenshire

Shearing
Date: Tuesday 6th June 2017 - Wednesday 7th June 2017
Address: Llanarthne
Level: Beginner/Intermediate
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Shearing
Date: Monday 5th June 2017 - Tuesday 6th June 2017
Address: Ffairfach
Level: Beginner/Intermediate
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

Ceredigion

Shearing
Date: Saturday 20th May 2017 - Sunday 21st May 2017
Address: Talgarreg
Level: Advanced
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

Conwy

Shearing
Date: Saturday 10th June 2017 - Sunday 11th June 2017
Address: Troforth
Level: Beginner/Intermediate
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Shearing
Date: Saturday 20th May 2017 - Sunday 21st May 2017
Address: Troforth
Level: Beginner/Intermediate
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

Cumbria

Shearing
Date: Wednesday 28th June 2017 - Thursday 29th June 2017
Address: Reagill Grange, Reagill, Penrith, CA10 3ER
Level: Beginner
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

Denbighshire

Shearing
Date: To be confirmed
Address:
Level: Advanced
More Detail
Shearing
Date: Wednesday 21st June 2017 - Thursday 22nd June 2017
Address: Ruthin
Level: Beginner/Intermediate
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Shearing
Date: Saturday 10th June 2017 - Sunday 11th June 2017
Address: Llangwm
Level: Beginner/Intermediate
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Shearing
Date: Tuesday 30th May 2017 - Wednesday 31st May 2017
Address: Llanelidan
Level: Beginner/Intermediate
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

Derbyshire

Shearing
Date: Wednesday 5th July 2017 - Thursday 6th July 2017
Address: Heyridge Farm, Snake Road, Bamford Hope Valley, Derbyshire S33 0BJ
Level: Beginner
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

Devon

Shearing
Date: Saturday 8th July 2017 - Sunday 9th July 2017
Address: Home Farm Sidbury, Sidmouth, Devon
Level: Beginner
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Shearing
Date: Saturday 15th July 2017 - Sunday 16th July 2017
Address: Alfordon Farm, Okehampton, Devon EX20 1RX
Level: Beginner/Improver
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

Gwynedd

Shearing
Date: To be confirmed
Address: Glynllifion
Level: Advanced
More Detail
Shearing
Date: Saturday 17th June 2017 - Sunday 18th June 2017
Address: Llanuwchllyn
Level: Beginner/Intermediate
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Shearing
Date: Saturday 10th June 2017 - Sunday 11th June 2017
Address: Llanuwchllyn
Level: Beginner/Intermediate
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Shearing
Date: Saturday 6th May 2017 - Sunday 7th May 2017
Address: Llanuwchllyn
Level: Beginner/Intermediate
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

Hereford

Shearing
Date: Tuesday 23rd May 2017 - Wednesday 24th May 2017
Address: Lenthall Earls
Level: Beginner/Intermediate
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Shearing
Date: Saturday 13th May 2017 - Sunday 14th May 2017
Address: Cusop
Level: Advanced
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Shearing
Date: Friday 12th May 2017 - Saturday 13th May 2017
Address: Allensmore
Level: Beginner/Intermediate
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

Highlands & Islands

Shearing
Date: Tuesday 27th June 2017 - Wednesday 28th June 2017
Address: Cnoc Farm, Teangue, Isle of Skye, IV44 8RE
Level: Beginner
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

Inverness-shire

Shearing
Date: Thursday 6th July 2017 - Friday 7th July 2017
Address: Milton Farm, Aberarder, Inverness, IV2 6UE
Level: Beginner
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

Lancashire

Shearing
Date: Saturday 8th July 2017 - Sunday 9th July 2017
Address: Croasdale House Farm, Catlow Road, Slaidburn, Clitheroe, Lancashire, BB7 3AQ
Level: Beginner
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

Monmouth

Shearing
Date: Saturday 3rd June 2017 - Sunday 4th June 2017
Address: Llantrisant
Level: Beginner/Intermediate
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

North Yorkshire

Shearing
Date: Thursday 6th July 2017 - Friday 7th July 2017
Address: Stockdale Farm, Settle, North Yorkshire BD24 9LD
Level: Beginner
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

Northumberland

Shearing
Date: Wednesday 28th June 2017 - Thursday 29th June 2017
Address: Hill House, Woodland, Bishop Auckland, DL13 5RY
Level: Beginner
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

Pembrokeshire

Shearing
Date: Saturday 10th June 2017 - Sunday 11th June 2017
Address: Llanfyrnach
Level: Beginner/Intermediate
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

Perthshire

Blade Shearing
Date: To be confirmed
Address: TBC
Level:
More Detail
Shearing
Date: Tuesday 27th June 2017 - Wednesday 28th June 2017
Address: Kenknock Farm, Glen Lochay, Killin, Perthshire
Level: Beginner
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Shearing
Date: Monday 3rd July 2017 - Tuesday 4th July 2017
Address: Ashintully Farm, Kirkmichael, Blairgowrie, PH10 7LT
Level: Beginner
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

Powys

Shearing
Date: Wednesday 21st June 2017 - Thursday 22nd June 2017
Address: Llanyre
Level: Beginner/Intermediate
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Shearing
Date: Wednesday 21st June 2017 - Thursday 22nd June 2017
Address: Machynlleth
Level: Beginner/Intermediate
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Shearing
Date: Wednesday 28th June 2017 - Thursday 29th June 2017
Address: Machynlleth
Level: Beginner/Intermediate
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Shearing
Date: Wednesday 14th June 2017 - Thursday 15th June 2017
Address: Machynlleth
Level: Beginner/Intermediate
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Shearing
Date: Thursday 8th June 2017 - Friday 9th June 2017
Address: New Radnor/Felindre
Level: Beginner/Intermediate
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Shearing
Date: Thursday 1st June 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017
Address: Newtown
Level: Beginner/Intermediate
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Shearing
Date: Thursday 25th May 2017 - Friday 26th May 2017
Address: Newtown
Level: Advanced
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Shearing
Date: Thursday 11th May 2017 - Friday 12th May 2017
Address: Beguildy
Level: Advanced
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

Somerset

Shearing
Date: Thursday 15th June 2017 - Friday 16th June 2017
Address: Fernhill Farm, Compton Martin, BS40 6LD
Level: Beginner
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

West Yorkshire

Shearing
Date: Saturday 1st July 2017 - Sunday 2nd July 2017
Address: Hall Farm, Hall Lane, Blubberhouses, Otley LS21 2NX
Level: Beginner
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

British Wool Promotion

Raising awareness amongst consumers about the unique benefits offered by the fibre.

Since its launch in 2010, The Campaign for Wool has influenced a new demand for wool on an international scale, and it’s efforts have seen an outstanding threefold increase in the price farmers receive for their wool.

Get Involved Read More