Explore

Course Information

To view details of courses in your area please select the appropriate region.


View All

Showing courses in Central & Northern England

Cheshire

Sheep Shearing
Date: To be confirmed
Address: Reaseheath College, Nantwich CW5 6DB
Level: Beginner / Improver
More Detail

Cumbria

Sheep Shearing
Date: To be confirmed
Address: KITCRAG, SELSIDE, KENDAL LA8 9EW
Level: BEGINNER
More Detail

Derbyshire

Sheep Shearing
Date: Monday 21st May 2018 - Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Address: Chatsworth, Dunsa Farm, Edensor, Bakewell DE45 1PH
Level: Advanced
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Sheep Shearing
Date: Wednesday 23rd May 2018 - Thursday 24th May 2018
Address: Chatsworth, Dunsa Farm, Edensor, Bakewell DE45 1PH
Level: Beginner / Improver
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Sheep Shearing
Date: Wednesday 4th July 2018 - Thursday 5th July 2018
Address: Heyridge Farm, Snake Road, Barnfield, Hope Valley S33 0BJ
Level: Beginner
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

Lancashire

Sheep Shearing
Date: Monday 11th June 2018 - Tuesday 12th June 2018
Address: Parsonage Farm, Chipping, Preston, Lancs, PR3 2NS
Level: BEGINNER
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

North Yorkshire

Sheep Shearing
Date: Thursday 5th July 2018 - Friday 6th July 2018
Address: Stockdale Farm, Settle, North Yorkshire, BD24 9LD
Level: BEGINNER
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

Northumberland

Sheep Shearing
Date: Thursday 17th May 2018 - Friday 18th May 2018
Address: South Middleton Farm, Lilburn Estates, Wooler NE71 6QY
Level: Advanced
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Sheep Shearing
Date: Tuesday 12th June 2018 - Wednesday 13th June 2018
Address: Fernhill Farm, Oakwood, Hexham, Northumberland NE46 4NA
Level: BEGINNER
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Sheep Shearing
Date: Wednesday 27th June 2018 - Thursday 28th June 2018
Address: Hill House, Woodland, Bishop Auckland, DL13 5RY
Level: BEGINNER
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

West Yorkshire

Sheep Shearing
Date: Saturday 2nd June 2018 - Sunday 3rd June 2018
Address: Wild Boar Clough Farm, Guinea Gatehead Edge, Holmfirth, West Yorkshire, HD9 2TB
Level: BEGINNER
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Sheep Shearing
Date: Saturday 7th July 2018 - Sunday 8th July 2018
Address: HALL FARM, BLUBBERHOUSES, OTLEY, WEST YORKSHIRE LS21 2NX
Level: BEGINNER
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

Yorkshire

Sheep Shearing
Date: Tuesday 15th May 2018 - Wednesday 16th May 2018
Address: Thornton Park Estate, Thornton Le Street, Thirsk, YO7 4DW
Level: Advanced
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail
Sheep Shearing
Date: Monday 4th June 2018 - Tuesday 5th June 2018
Address: Pallathorpe Farm, Bolton Percy, York, YO23 7AU
Level: BEGINNER
Duration: 2 days
Book Now More Detail

British Wool Promotion

Raising awareness amongst consumers about the unique benefits offered by the fibre.

Since its launch in 2010, The Campaign for Wool has influenced a new demand for wool on an international scale, and it’s efforts have seen an outstanding threefold increase in the price farmers receive for their wool.

Get Involved Read More