British Wool Trade

British Wool Sales Calendar

Sales of British Wool are planned on the following dates. All sales are held at our Bradford Head Office. Please note that dates are subject to change. 

Please contact our Wool Sales team with any enquiries or questions:

Tel: 01274 683024
Fax: 01274 687328
Email: [email protected]

An auction held at British Wool Head Office An auction held at British Wool Head Office

SUBMIT YOUR
LATEST NEWS

Do you have a news story you’d like to share with us? A new product launch, new product photography, event or achievement? Complete the form to send the details to our Marketing team, and we’ll review for publication on our website and social media channels.

AUCTION DATE

BW

Tuesday 7th June 2022

 144

Tuesday 5th July 2022

145

Tuesday 26th July 2022

146

Tuesday 16th August 2022

147

Tuesday 6th September 2022

148

Tuesday 20th September 2022

149

Tuesday 4th October 2022

150

Tuesday 18th October 2022

151

Tuesday 8th November 2022

152

Tuesday 22nd November 2022

153

Tuesday 13th December 2022

154