British Wool Trade

British Wool Sales Calendar

Sales of British Wool are planned on the following dates. All sales are held at our Bradford Head Office. Please note that dates are subject to change. 

Date Sale number
Tuesday 17th September 2019 80
Tuesday 1st October 2019 81
Tuesday 15th October 2019 82
Tuesday 5th November 2019 83
Tuesday 19th November 2019 84
Tuesday 10th December 2019 85
Tuesday 7th January 2020 86
Tuesday 21st January 2020 87
Tuesday 11th February 2020 88
Tuesday 25th February 2020 89
Tuesday 10th March 2020 90
Tuesday 24th March 2020 91
Tuesday 7th April 2020 92
Tuesday 21st April 2020 93
Tuesday 12th May 2020 94
Tuesday 9th June 2020 95

Please contact our Wool Sales team with any enquiries or questions:

Tel: 01274 683024
Fax: 01274 687328
Email: mail@britishwool.org.uk

An auction sale at British Wool An auction sale at British Wool

SUBMIT YOUR
LATEST NEWS

Do you have a news story you’d like to share with us? A new product launch, new product photography, event or achievement? Complete the form to send the details to our Marketing team, and we’ll review for publication on our website and social media channels.