British Wool Trade

Wool Sales Calendar

Sales of British Wool are planned on the following dates. All sales are held at our Bradford Head Office. Please note that dates are subject to change. 

Date Sale number
Tuesday 11th December 2018 65
Tuesday 8th January 2019 66
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 67
Tuesday 12th February 2019 68
Tuesday 26th February 2019 69
Tuesday 12th March 2019 70
Tuesday 26th March 2019 71
Tuesday 9th April 2019 72
Tuesday 24th April 2019 73
Tuesday 21st May 2019 74
Tuesday 11th June 2019 75

Please contact our Wool Sales team with any enquiries or questions:

Tel: 01274 683024
Fax: 01274 687328
Email: mail@britishwool.org.uk

An auction sale at British Wool An auction sale at British Wool

SUBMIT YOUR
LATEST NEWS

Do you have a news story you’d like to share with us? A new product launch, new product photography, event or achievement? Complete the form to send the details to our Marketing team, and we’ll review for publication on our website and social media channels.