British Wool Trade

British Wool Sales Calendar

Sales of British Wool are planned on the following dates. All sales are held at our Bradford Head Office. Please note that dates are subject to change. 

Please contact our Wool Sales team with any enquiries or questions:

Tel: 01274 683024
Fax: 01274 687328
Email: [email protected]

An auction sale at British Wool An auction sale at British Wool

SUBMIT YOUR
LATEST NEWS

Do you have a news story you’d like to share with us? A new product launch, new product photography, event or achievement? Complete the form to send the details to our Marketing team, and we’ll review for publication on our website and social media channels.

Date Sale number
Tuesday 7th April 2020 92
Tuesday 21st April 2020 93
Tuesday 5th May 2020 94
Tuesday 19th May 2020 95
Tuesday 9th June 2020 96
Tuesday 7th July 2020 1
Tuesday 28th July 2020 2
Tuesday 18th August 2020 3
Tuesday 8th September 2020 4
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 5
Tuesday 6th October 2020 6
Tuesday 20th October 2020 7
Tuesday 10th November 2020 8
Tuesday 24th November 2020 9
Tuesday 15th December 2020 10